Scroll To Top

Welcome To Our Website

Products and Services

Trucking

Logistics Management

Proppants

Drilling Services

Additional Services

Oil Field Services

Gallery

Geological Services

Track Record

Supplier Diversity

Contact info

Freddy Nickerson
Field Services Director
713-481-6750 ext: 118
email: fnickerson@seoilandgas.com

Robert "Bob" Peterman
Geologist
713-481-6750 ext:117
email: rpeterman@seoilandgas.com

Charlie Whipp
Geologist

713-481-6750 ext:115
email: cwhipp@seoilandgas.com

Bill Chester
Operations Director

713-481-6750 ext:108
email: bchester@seoilandgas.com

Charlie Lawrence
Operator

email: clawrence@seoilandgas.com

Eric Moore
Finance

713-481-6750 ext:107
email: emoore@seoilandgas.com

Alisa Hill
Administrative Assistant
713-481-6750 ext: 415
email: ahill@seoilandgas.com

Carlos Davis
Government/Compliance
713-481-6750 ext: 328
email: cdavis@seoilandgas.com

Corp Address:
10810 Katy Freeway
suite 102
Houston, Texas 77043
Phone: 713-481-6750
Fax: 713-481-6751

 

seoilandgas.com

Copyright 2020